Tallahassee Saver Storage

1660-9 Norman Park Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A very good option!
Paul Martin
May 8, 2020
The service is great. I was helped through every step. The place is secure enough. Good parking. Easy access to units. Clean. I really couldn't ask for more. Don't mistake kindness for weakness. If you do what youโ€™re supposed to do, youโ€™ll be taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Scyretta Sky Williams
April 25, 2020
Ms. Eva was simply amazing. She made our move one for the books (because everyone hates moving) she made my day a heck of a lot better. I just want to thank you for being a amazing person with a pure heart. Youโ€™re amazing!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Mindy Scarlett-Persaud
April 16, 2020
Even though we rented the least expensive unit, we got top quality customer service! Eva was wonderful and very responsive to our every need. I highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility ever!!!
Rosie L Clarke
February 12, 2020
๐Ÿ˜‡Wow, awesome prices and great service! I am just truly thankful to have gotten Ms. Eva as my customer service agent. She is very accommodating and down-to-earth. I was able to reserve my unit online and take care of the final paperwork over the phone with no hassle. I will definitely refer my friends to your place of business ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Facility and Manager
Jennifer Lynn
January 4, 2020
Very clean and professional. Eva was very pleasant to deal with concerning the different sizes of units. Took us around to look at a few and made us feel like we belonged there. Stayed past closing time to make sure everything was done without rushing us out. Very pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!
Debi
August 13, 2018
The facility is so clean and the staff is amazing and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Baker
May 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Owners/New Management
May 23, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! New Manager Sade always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice and Tall Units!
Ed Kimball
May 18, 2018
When you compare the units here vs. other properties the sizes here are much bigger because of how tall they are.
Write a review