Saver Self Storage

3010 James L Redman Pkwy, Plant City, FL 33566
Current Customers: 813.752.2211

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient
Amy
January 13, 2021
I work nearby and like the fact that I can check on things at any given time. Prices are great. Manager is professional and I like the fact I can now pay with credit card.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 13, 2021
Great place, staff and prices. Have always rented here and will continue to do so.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Affordable
Carey
January 13, 2021
Super affordable compared to others in the area. Much more secure than other facilities. Never had any issues. Clean. Management is always friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
January 13, 2021
I have multiple units here, been here for a long time, recommend this place to everyone. Safe and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
January 13, 2021
Wonderful service. I have been a customer for over a year, can see the changes already, Manager is great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
January 13, 2021
Friendly staff and clean and safe storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Access
January 13, 2021
Great location, easy to access 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 13, 2021
Secure facility, take credit and debit cards now, clean grounds.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
January 12, 2021
Nice feel to the property, specials are great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service!
J Berry
January 12, 2021
I recommend this place to everyone, the manager is professional and leasing a unit was a breeze.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Check This Place Out!
January 12, 2021
Prices are great, specials are even better, property looks great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
Wonderful staff, secure facility. Affordable prices best around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
This is a great facility. We have stored here many times and the service is great and the facility is always well kept. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Easy storage rental!
January 11, 2021
Sign up was quick and easy - prices are competitive and location is excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
Diane
January 9, 2021
Safe friendly and clean. Highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grace
January 9, 2021
Rented here before, new owners, feels better just driving in. Friendly Staff and great prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Place
Kay
January 9, 2021
Love this place, can see the change already, I can actually make a payment with credit/debit card now. Clean units and grounds
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
January 9, 2021
Great prices and Friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole Renee
January 8, 2021
Secure facility with great rates
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Debi Greene
December 22, 2020
The new ownership is amazing and the location is perfect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Property
Dan
December 15, 2020
Fair prices, a great manager and I love the new security and ability to pay online etc.
Write a review