Saver Self Storage

3010 James L Redman Pkwy, Plant City, FL 33566
Current Customers: 813.752.2211

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rory
June 24, 2021
Over the last few months, they've really stepped up their game here. New paint, new electronic security gate, new manager who is awesome to work with. And you can't beat the prices anywhere in town. Love it here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient
Amy
January 13, 2021
I work nearby and like the fact that I can check on things at any given time. Prices are great. Manager is professional and I like the fact I can now pay with credit card.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 13, 2021
Great place, staff and prices. Have always rented here and will continue to do so.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Affordable
Carey
January 13, 2021
Super affordable compared to others in the area. Much more secure than other facilities. Never had any issues. Clean. Management is always friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
January 13, 2021
I have multiple units here, been here for a long time, recommend this place to everyone. Safe and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
January 13, 2021
Wonderful service. I have been a customer for over a year, can see the changes already, Manager is great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
January 13, 2021
Friendly staff and clean and safe storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Access
January 13, 2021
Great location, easy to access 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 13, 2021
Secure facility, take credit and debit cards now, clean grounds.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
January 12, 2021
Nice feel to the property, specials are great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service!
J Berry
January 12, 2021
I recommend this place to everyone, the manager is professional and leasing a unit was a breeze.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Check This Place Out!
January 12, 2021
Prices are great, specials are even better, property looks great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
Wonderful staff, secure facility. Affordable prices best around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
This is a great facility. We have stored here many times and the service is great and the facility is always well kept. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Easy storage rental!
January 11, 2021
Sign up was quick and easy - prices are competitive and location is excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
Diane
January 9, 2021
Safe friendly and clean. Highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grace
January 9, 2021
Rented here before, new owners, feels better just driving in. Friendly Staff and great prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Place
Kay
January 9, 2021
Love this place, can see the change already, I can actually make a payment with credit/debit card now. Clean units and grounds
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
January 9, 2021
Great prices and Friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole Renee
January 8, 2021
Secure facility with great rates
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Debi Greene
December 22, 2020
The new ownership is amazing and the location is perfect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Property
Dan
December 15, 2020
Fair prices, a great manager and I love the new security and ability to pay online etc.
Write a review