Call: (850) 400-4881 Make A Payment

Saver Self Storage

6588 Caroline Street, Milton, FL 32570

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this buisiness.
Rosie
August 4, 2020
This business is the best. Mona is professional and accommodating. She works with what you need and when you need it. I have rented hauls several times from her as well as a storage unit. I highly recommend this buisiness and I will continue to patronize this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather Massey
July 26, 2020
Amazing storage. And the staff is the best very friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cool
Andrea
March 2, 2020
I have been using this place now since October 2018 and I must say the new owner definitely helps out. All you have to do is reach out and touch base with her. I even managed to get my van stuck in the gravel and all of them pitched in to help to get me out which happened last year LOL yes I know sounds crazy hahaha she's very easy to talk to and is there to help you with your needs. I will continue doing business with them for however long necessary
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Filthy and not the size advertised
Richard Presley
August 12, 2019
The free month is not the first full month, but the second full month, so after your partial month, then your first full month, which you pay for, then you get a free month. Just spell it out, don’t hide it. The unit was filthy and was only 4x9, not the 5x10, as advertised. That’s false advertising.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Spencer Bethel
August 9, 2019
I love this place it so clean and the woman so nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Broxson
August 9, 2019
Best place around friendly very clean absolutely the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eva Mitchell-Waters
August 9, 2019
Mona was excellent at helping me rent a truck as well as found me the the perfect storage unit. Very clean, well secured with fenced in property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Place Around!
Debi
August 13, 2018
The facility is so clean and the staff is amazing and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
August 7, 2018
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service!
Brenda
August 7, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! New Manager Mona always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SADE
June 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Danny K
March 16, 2018
Served my needs well. They've really cleaned up the place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Refreshing
Jessica R.
January 1, 2018
New manager is on site which is very helpful, the place never looked better. I'm very pleased with my unit and the prices. The location is right in Milton sooo convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liking the new ownership!
Ed. K
December 29, 2017
This has always been a convenient location with nice units. Now it is actively managed and that is much appreciated!
Write a review