Saver Self Storage

4704 US-92, Lakeland, FL 33801
Current Customers: 863.667.0092

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Auction
John Wilson
June 26, 2019
What website are unclaimed items auctioned on?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
price spikes twice in 4 months since new mgmt
nope
May 4, 2019
our unit was broken into 3 times in one year with old mgmt. New mgmt is just as bad but keeps spiking price 25% of original price but won't say why for operational costs. It's going to be a pain in the ass to relocate to a different facility...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in Lakeland fl
Cesardelrio
March 12, 2019
Mara the best storage facility manager in fl
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scam
Jay
January 12, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reviews misleading
Jay
January 12, 2019
I didn't give them 5 stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, but don't expect your deposit back
Jay
January 12, 2019
Place was well kept and clean, except for rats. When I went to get deposit back, I was told that they were keeping it because of some oil on floor, she even had pictures. I cleaned up before I left and I had nothing in there that had oil in it any way, just a washer, dryer, and electric shop fan. So I guess the place is not that secure because someone must have been in there after I took the lock off.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly Staff. Nicole ROCKS!!!!
Brandi Pearson
September 24, 2018
Great pricing. Excellent customer service every staff member extra friendly. Nicole thank you so much for going above and beyond in order to meet my needs and expectations. I highly recommend this storage facility if you're looking for quality storage that is affordable along with extra friendly and helpful staff members this is the one!!! Thanks again guys!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Renee Y
September 24, 2018
Mara is very friendly and helpful. The facility is secure and clean! Best prices in town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mara great manager
Cesar Del rio
September 12, 2018
Wow only a few days and you can see the difference the place looks so much cleaner
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debi Greene is truly one of a kind!
Mr Poster
August 22, 2018
Simply Unbelievable!
Reply from Manager on August 22, 2018
Thank you for your kind words. Lakeland Saver Storage is a amazing facility to work for with great tenants.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debi Tyree is very professional.
Lisa Graffious
August 21, 2018
Debi Tyree is very friendly and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Freindly
Jeff Ward
August 20, 2018
This is the nicest facility I had done business with!!! The manager is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am so glad I found this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All-Star Team!
Dee Rack
August 20, 2018
Staff is courteous and polite. Manager is always willing to help with all your needs. Would recommend their facility to all that need these storage services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phenomenal Staff
Sean Wood NREMT-P
August 9, 2018
The new manager is wonderful, she polite, curtious, and an all around people person! She will help with your EVERY need! So see her!
Reply from Manager on August 9, 2018
Thank you Sean! We are improving our facility everyday. Thanks for moving in with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
August 7, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! New Manager always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall great
Cesar Del rio
July 22, 2018
New management it's a great difference now is so clean😃
Reply from Manager on July 24, 2018
Thank you so much for your support! We will continue to improve the facility over the next few months.
Write a review