Saver Self Storage

4704 US-92, Lakeland, FL 33801

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 44 Reviews
5 Stars - 44 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Move in ready
David
January 13, 2021
Move in ready, they sell boxes locks and even rent uhaul.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good customer service
Leo
January 13, 2021
Wonderful people and place is have a great access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean place
Laura
January 13, 2021
Had a great experience look at units manager was very patient with me and very professional at all time
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good customer service
Marino
January 13, 2021
I was lock out of my unit after hours, and leila the manager came and help me with my problem with good customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices
Ronald
January 13, 2021
This was good affordable and it looks like is very well secured
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean place
Anderson
January 13, 2021
Place look nice, great prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
24hr access
Williams
January 13, 2021
Love the place, everything you need they have it available
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean place
Robinson
January 13, 2021
New management and it look much better, nice manager
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean place
Andrew
January 13, 2021
Place looks very good, highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Spanish speaking
Carmen
January 13, 2021
Good place and speak Spanish
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good parking spaces
Daniel smith
January 13, 2021
Highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access
Mark
January 13, 2021
They are good people and 24hr access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean place
Katty
January 13, 2021
Place was well care ❤
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secured
Marla
January 13, 2021
Perfect place clean and well secured
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good parking spaces
Carlos
January 13, 2021
Love the parking space
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good customer service
Darlene
January 13, 2021
Good customer service, Leila was very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They have all you need
Jenna
January 13, 2021
Love the place they have boxes to sell tape and locks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good parking spaces
Dereck
January 13, 2021
Nice people very respectful and place is clean and excellent customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and respectful
Manina
January 13, 2021
I highly recommend this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access
Lory
January 13, 2021
Safe place, they have good customer service, camera and more.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean place
Danny
January 13, 2021
Customer service great, place clean and easy to rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan
January 13, 2021
I rented today and the customer service was amazing
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean place
Manny
January 13, 2021
Thank you Lakeland saver storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Enith
January 13, 2021
Love the facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good parking spaces
Alonzo
January 13, 2021
This place is the best place to store vehicle's.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dannielle Waters
January 6, 2021
Leila is a great manager
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awsome manager
Rosa millayes
June 24, 2020
thanks for helping my husband Carlos to get a unit we are happy with your service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Rivera
June 23, 2020
Leila is a great person and polite. Excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leila, so wonderful
ANN MARIE Latuch-Covato
June 22, 2020
Leila, so wonderful we now have two sheds!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carlos
June 11, 2020
The whole experience was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Compassionate and Understanding Owners
Jeff
February 28, 2020
Wrote a review earlier today about a increase in rent right after moving in. Owners contacted me and corrected the miscommunication very quickly and assured me it would not happen again. Very responsible to there tenants. Nice job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service.
Isabel
December 20, 2019
Clean facility. Leila is great! She answered all my questions. If you are looking for a unit, this is the place to go.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Nicole Strickland
September 26, 2019
i had such a great experience with this company they were very helpful due to me never renting one before , very easy process , excellent customer service , very professional and friendly. overall great , i will recommend for sure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in Lakeland fl
Cesardelrio
March 12, 2019
Mara the best storage facility manager in fl
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly Staff. Nicole ROCKS!!!!
Brandi Pearson
September 24, 2018
Great pricing. Excellent customer service every staff member extra friendly. Nicole thank you so much for going above and beyond in order to meet my needs and expectations. I highly recommend this storage facility if you're looking for quality storage that is affordable along with extra friendly and helpful staff members this is the one!!! Thanks again guys!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Renee Y
September 24, 2018
Mara is very friendly and helpful. The facility is secure and clean! Best prices in town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mara great manager
Cesar Del rio
September 12, 2018
Wow only a few days and you can see the difference the place looks so much cleaner
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debi Greene is truly one of a kind!
Mr Poster
August 22, 2018
Simply Unbelievable!
Reply from Manager on August 22, 2018
Thank you for your kind words. Lakeland Saver Storage is a amazing facility to work for with great tenants.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debi Tyree is very professional.
Lisa Graffious
August 21, 2018
Debi Tyree is very friendly and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Freindly
Jeff Ward
August 20, 2018
This is the nicest facility I had done business with!!! The manager is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am so glad I found this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All-Star Team!
Dee Rack
August 20, 2018
Staff is courteous and polite. Manager is always willing to help with all your needs. Would recommend their facility to all that need these storage services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phenomenal Staff
Sean Wood NREMT-P
August 9, 2018
The new manager is wonderful, she polite, curtious, and an all around people person! She will help with your EVERY need! So see her!
Reply from Manager on August 9, 2018
Thank you Sean! We are improving our facility everyday. Thanks for moving in with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
August 7, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! New Manager always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall great
Cesar Del rio
July 22, 2018
New management it's a great difference now is so clean😃
Reply from Manager on July 24, 2018
Thank you so much for your support! We will continue to improve the facility over the next few months.
Write a review