Call: (863) 695-2262 Make A Payment

Saver Self Storage

5570 US-92, Haines City, FL 33844

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Place Around!!
Patty Steffen
November 7, 2019
I was very pleased with this storage place. Debi was truly so helpful and accommodating. The storage unit was like new, everything was great with easy access. I highly recommend it. Debi, thank you very much for being so pleasant and easy to work with. Great place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Facilty in the area!
Carley
June 19, 2019
I found this facility on the internet and when I went there it was more than I could have wanted! Debi was so helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend it to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great help
RODGER A PAULETICH
January 26, 2019
I would like to thank Nicole for great job for taking time to answer some questions.. She listened and had an answer for the information I neeeded. Thank you Nicole
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Renee Y
September 24, 2018
The manager Debi is so helpful and always available to answer any questions/comments/concerns. The facility is well kept and very secure! Oh, and the best prices in town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional
Debi
August 13, 2018
The facility is so clean and the staff is amazing and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional manger hands on
Ever Mitchell
August 11, 2018
This place is awsome so clean the staff is so professional I was treated as part of the family they offer me water coffe I will recommend them to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service!
Brenda
August 7, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! New Manager always puts the customer's needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend to everyone
Cesar del rio
July 20, 2018
Very professional staff very clean place my parents moving from new York and already reserved a unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SADE
June 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place Convenient
Ed Kimball
May 8, 2018
Everything worked out well, can't wait for them to be fully open.
Write a review