Call: (863) 695-2262 Make A Payment

Saver Self Storage

5570 US-92, Haines City, FL 33844

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 29 Reviews
5 Stars - 29 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great and clean place. Wonderful people.
John Henry Raper III
August 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Milagros Colon
August 23, 2021
Great Customer Service, Leila was supportive and gentle at all time. Great price for the space, secure, and fast friendly service. Would recommend. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The customer service and communication are the best.
Ronda
August 12, 2021
I am very happy to use this storage facility for my storage needs. I have never had a problem here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful
Ashley Marie
January 12, 2021
Nicole was great helping me figure out my storage needs. Would definitely store here again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional
January 12, 2021
Great price and kind staff. Easy process for move in and move out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 12, 2021
Top Notch!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
Best Prices in town!! clean and secure location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
Very pleased with our experience using the haines city facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
Stellar staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and Safe
January 8, 2021
My items were kept secure and safe while stored here. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Facility was clean and the price was just right!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service - great prices
Lisa Schmidt
January 8, 2021
This is a great facility. We have stored her many times and the service is great and the facility is always well kept. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Damian Bryant
January 8, 2021
Sign up was quick and easy - prices are competitive and location is excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marie Davis
January 8, 2021
The location was excellent and the security felt top notch. The facility itself was very clean and well organized. I felt like my things were very safe while being stored there. Friendly staff made the experience all the better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Wayne Long
January 8, 2021
I've been a customer for several years. The friendly service is outstanding and I actually enjoy making my monthly payments! I am confident that my items are safe for long periods of time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility
August 26, 2020
Nicole gave us great customer service when were moving. Appreciated her help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grace Benitez
July 10, 2020
Nicole was so awesome she didn’t mind to stay after hours to help me with my needs. So satisfied! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Michele Pendergraph
July 1, 2020
Best customer service. I was having a personal issue with a family member who we were supplying storage and she was so compassionate and more helpful then anyone Ever has been to me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Place Around!!
Patty Steffen
November 7, 2019
I was very pleased with this storage place. Debi was truly so helpful and accommodating. The storage unit was like new, everything was great with easy access. I highly recommend it. Debi, thank you very much for being so pleasant and easy to work with. Great place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Facilty in the area!
Carley
June 19, 2019
I found this facility on the internet and when I went there it was more than I could have wanted! Debi was so helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend it to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great help
RODGER A PAULETICH
January 26, 2019
I would like to thank Nicole for great job for taking time to answer some questions.. She listened and had an answer for the information I neeeded. Thank you Nicole
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Renee Y
September 24, 2018
The manager Debi is so helpful and always available to answer any questions/comments/concerns. The facility is well kept and very secure! Oh, and the best prices in town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional
Debi
August 13, 2018
The facility is so clean and the staff is amazing and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional manger hands on
Ever Mitchell
August 11, 2018
This place is awsome so clean the staff is so professional I was treated as part of the family they offer me water coffe I will recommend them to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service!
Brenda
August 7, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! New Manager always puts the customer's needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend to everyone
Cesar del rio
July 20, 2018
Very professional staff very clean place my parents moving from new York and already reserved a unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SADE
June 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place Convenient
Ed Kimball
May 8, 2018
Everything worked out well, can't wait for them to be fully open.
Write a review