Saver Self Storage

825-A US Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602
Current Customers: 828.325.4934

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hope is amazing...
C McAdams
August 20, 2022
This is my third time renting a storage unit. I dealt with Chris initially. He was great as well. Extremely nice and professional people. The facility is safe and clean. I love the 24 hr access. Which is what really convinced me to rent from them. Thanks for everything...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility. Nice staff. Affordable.
Joe
August 13, 2022
Place stays pretty clean and organized all the time. Staff is pleasant. The prices are good for the sizes of units. They make accommodations to make things as convenient as possible. Facility is very secure. No complaints from me and I've been with them awhile now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional but also very family oriented. Amazing customer service.
Victoria Gore
August 13, 2022
Unlike other local storage unit staff Self Saver Storage staff are wonderful. They are very professional, but also very personable. They care and try to understand their customers and do their very best to work with and help them. I'm not the smoothest or most simple customer to deal with at times bc I always have alot going on life being a single mother of 4 boys and having frequent unexpected situations come up at the worst times. I know it has to be frustrating dealing with my complications at times yet these people are always so friendly, understanding, and helpful to me. Never have they been rude with me. They have never made me feel like I'm a burden or taking up too much time even though I have alot of complicated issues some times. In comparison to others facilities and their staff, Self Saver has the absolute best staff I've personally encountered. I would recommend anyone to them. Especially if you are like me and have a not so easy life all the time. I'm extremely pleased and impressed by the way they conduct business. I'll always choose them in the future. A big thank you to them from my family and I.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Storage
Caroline
February 10, 2021
A lot of different size units available. Very clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Jennifer
February 4, 2021
The lady in the office helped me with all my questions & was friendly & helpful. The place is very clean & in a good area. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
24 hours access
Joe M
February 1, 2021
I like the 24 hours access to my unit. Very good customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place
Melissa
February 1, 2021
Nice and clean. Affordable. Easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Sarah
January 25, 2021
Had a storage unit here for over two years and it was wonderful! Never once had an issue. Very convenient location and was always clean and well kept!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chad D.
January 25, 2021
I appreciate having my things stored in a controlled space that is clean and secure. The manager was great to work with and I will definitely tell my friends about you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Value
Elliott
January 25, 2021
We looked around and by far Saver was the best price for a climate controlled space. Great service overall. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place
Dwight Evans
January 20, 2021
Been here for years. Safe place and easy to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa
January 20, 2021
Good prices and clean units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good facility
Jerome
January 18, 2021
Thank you for being a clean, friendly place. I think this is the best facility I have used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
Jason Whitaker
January 18, 2021
Located right off HWY70 and very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend.
Julie
January 14, 2021
Will be recommending. Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher
January 14, 2021
Thank you for helping meet my storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Thomas
January 14, 2021
We have been business tenants for more than two years. The office staff is great. We highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
John
January 13, 2021
Very friendly people. I was able to move in same day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Large area
J.R. Giles
January 13, 2021
A lot of space for parking RV's and large vehicles. Gated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Pamela Harris
January 8, 2021
Very secure and clean. Customer service is great and the lot is large so big trucks can get in and out. I would recommend to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure Location
William D.
January 8, 2021
We came in and looked at the property and it was in a nice spot off of the main road. Hidden from anyone just driving by plus they have a secure gate so you can't get in unless you're a tenant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Sam J.
January 8, 2021
They care about their customers and go above and beyond to make sure everything is clean and in order. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Property
Dan
December 19, 2020
Nice climate-controlled units, love the large loading zones and security features as well!
Write a review