Saver Self Storage

825-A US Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602
Current Customers: 828.325.4934

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Storage
Caroline
February 10, 2021
A lot of different size units available. Very clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Jennifer
February 4, 2021
The lady in the office helped me with all my questions & was friendly & helpful. The place is very clean & in a good area. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
24 hours access
Joe M
February 1, 2021
I like the 24 hours access to my unit. Very good customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place
Melissa
February 1, 2021
Nice and clean. Affordable. Easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Sarah
January 25, 2021
Had a storage unit here for over two years and it was wonderful! Never once had an issue. Very convenient location and was always clean and well kept!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chad D.
January 25, 2021
I appreciate having my things stored in a controlled space that is clean and secure. The manager was great to work with and I will definitely tell my friends about you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Value
Elliott
January 25, 2021
We looked around and by far Saver was the best price for a climate controlled space. Great service overall. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place
Dwight Evans
January 20, 2021
Been here for years. Safe place and easy to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa
January 20, 2021
Good prices and clean units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good facility
Jerome
January 18, 2021
Thank you for being a clean, friendly place. I think this is the best facility I have used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
Jason Whitaker
January 18, 2021
Located right off HWY70 and very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend.
Julie
January 14, 2021
Will be recommending. Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher
January 14, 2021
Thank you for helping meet my storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Thomas
January 14, 2021
We have been business tenants for more than two years. The office staff is great. We highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
John
January 13, 2021
Very friendly people. I was able to move in same day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Large area
J.R. Giles
January 13, 2021
A lot of space for parking RV's and large vehicles. Gated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Pamela Harris
January 8, 2021
Very secure and clean. Customer service is great and the lot is large so big trucks can get in and out. I would recommend to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure Location
William D.
January 8, 2021
We came in and looked at the property and it was in a nice spot off of the main road. Hidden from anyone just driving by plus they have a secure gate so you can't get in unless you're a tenant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Sam J.
January 8, 2021
They care about their customers and go above and beyond to make sure everything is clean and in order. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Property
Dan
December 19, 2020
Nice climate-controlled units, love the large loading zones and security features as well!
Write a review