Saver Self Storage

2910 Kurt St, Eustis, FL 32726

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
kathy sineath
February 1, 2021
great management from day one. works with us whenever we need it. fixes any issues that may come up with the units
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience and very supportive manager
Maria B
January 27, 2021
This place is managed very well ... safe location , accessible , clean and reasonable rate .Even on a holiday New Year , Mary answered my phone call from home to help us out .I will not hesitate to come back if needed in the future.This was a pleasant experience for a fist time storage user !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean
Megan
January 22, 2021
Very clean, Mary is very accommodating, convenient key pad entries.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Lyz Gilrane
January 22, 2021
Mrs. Mary is amazing!! Super welcoming, friendly and always willing to help. They have an automated pay option which is great. Free first month for us (not sure if that’s still available). And easy key pad entry on the doors.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT FACILITY
Lisa Deuster
January 14, 2021
Mary and Lisette are both so nice. If you need assistance with anything they are always happy to assist, they never make you feel like you are bothering them. The facility is so clean and well lighted. I highly recommend this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Barbara
January 14, 2021
Have used this site off and on for almost 10 yrs...would'nt entertain the thought of going any where else !! Units and facility always clean and secure...staff has /is always informative,,courteous,,friendly,, Mary quickly becomes some one you'd want to have as a friend !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
DARRA HYDAK
January 13, 2021
Just moved the rest of our stuff from up north , needed a larger unit. The manager, Mary, was extremely helpful and accommodating. Always a pleasure to see her when we come in to retrieve items or add more to our unit. She’s always willing to help with whatever we need!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vonnie Landrigan
January 13, 2021
Cleanest storage facility I have ever seen. Mary is an awesome person. She goes out of her way to make your storage experience the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes!
Caroline Haines
January 13, 2021
Mary Goff, the Property Manager, was very helpful and kind when I rented a storage unit. She is one of the nicest people that I have ever met! She has excellent customer service skills!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location. Friendly staff.
Kitty
January 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, Safe, & Clean
Heather
January 13, 2021
Really clean and well maintained. Have had dealings with both past and current management, and both are great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
DONNA HUGHES
January 13, 2021
Great employees & service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A wonderful, kind manager
Sharon Hill
January 13, 2021
I just rented a climate control 10 x 10 Unit #1234 from the manager, Mary. She was the nicest. Most polite Lady I have ever had business with. Very professional. Kind, went over in detail my price, told me about Auto pay which I signed up. Mary was wonderful, I am very happy to be with Saver Self Storage in Eustis.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect for your storage needs
Lisa
January 13, 2021
Well maintained, great location. A+ Customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff
Mary
January 8, 2021
Very safe and secure facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Personal
Candace Kennedy
August 15, 2020
Mary was amazing! She explained everything to me up front including cost! Seem less process! She explained everything up front and there was no question once I picked up. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a truck or storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Deana Shrode
August 6, 2020
Super friendly, helpful and professional. Mary is a gem and will go out of her way to make your experience seamless. Very clean and even had extra dollies to use.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy
August 6, 2020
Very friendly staff *Mary*... clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MaraE
February 22, 2019
Clean facility, Amazing manager ***** Lisette ***** Highly Recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service!
Brenda B.
January 4, 2019
New Owners! Great amenities! Love the Manager, Ms. Lisette! She will definitely take care of you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Ed K
December 25, 2018
Really Nice Storage, I love the 24 hour access and nice air conditioning.
Write a review