Saver Self Storage

333 W Marion Ave, Edgewater, FL 32132

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, Friendly Storage Place
Donald D.
February 24, 2021
I loved my time at this storage facility. The rent price was the best in town. Hallways are always nicely clean and easy to access to my unit. Friendly manager, Shawna, always had a smile for us. Highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Hassle Facility
Mike S.
February 18, 2021
I loved the ease of the move-in process. I appreciate the ease of the no hassle. I received my documents through my email. Easy peasy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Katie
January 28, 2021
I have been going through a hard time. This place is clean and I had no problems. Love it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Storage Facility
Bayramoglu
January 28, 2021
I only stored for a short time, however, the manager was very nice and the unit was clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Price in Town
Petinga
January 27, 2021
I recently rented a parking space and only needed it for a month. Well worth the price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Friendly
R Welsh
January 27, 2021
I really liked the ease of the move in process. The place is clean and rodent free (unlike some other places I have been). The manager was friendly took the time to show me a couple of units to make sure I had the right size for my belonging.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Storage Facility
January 27, 2021
I had a pleasant experience with this storage facility and I will be recommending it to my family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
C Dolan
January 14, 2021
This place is great! From the prices to the manager. I will recommend this place to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Fast Service
M Barbosa
January 14, 2021
Very pleased with the cleanliness. They have a friendly manager too! Shawna met with us on a Saturday at our appointment time, we got moved in quickly and are pleased with our service we received.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I recommend this place to everyone!
January 13, 2021
Clean, fast, friendly and great priced!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Plae
January 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Prices in town
Danny Hoelt
January 12, 2021
friendly customer service and best prices you will find!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Nicole Renee
January 12, 2021
Mary is amazing. She helped identify my storage needs and quickly got me set up with a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Best Priced!
C Cushey
January 12, 2021
I rented from them in 2020 for a few months and the experience was wonderful, from the prices, cleanliness and ease of renting.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Manager!
R. Neel
January 12, 2021
I had the best service from the manager at this location. The place is clean and the prices are great! I would recommend this place to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Access/Paying Customer
Shannon Wright
September 15, 2020
We up until today have enjoyed our storage unit. We rented after brother died. We quickly moved his home items here.On more than one occasion we have had to rearrange items to get to what we needed. We have sold items that weren't needed. We are in the drive area, because where else would we be. We are never blocking anything to affect business for storage or the surrounding businesses. I have never been anything but respectful. I didn't appreciate being approached by manager with disapproval that we were rearranging Again. We never block the entire drive. Also we are adults and will move if needed. We too are paying customers. I read No where that I can't rearrange my items in storage. Thank You. Respectfully
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place, Friendly Staff
Michele
May 31, 2019
I was very pleased to store with Saver, clean, safe and the right price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Baker
February 27, 2019
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! New Manager Shawna always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Company
Dan K
February 6, 2019
Very Clean Units and a Great Company
Write a review