East Point Saver Storage

1576 Davis Ave, East Point, GA 30344

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Krista was very sweet! I would recommend to friends and family.
Ree Owens
May 22, 2021
Great customer service is hard to find. Thank you Krista
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Horrible
Judy Shields
March 9, 2021
Manager is mean and never available. Hours unit is terrible (5:30 pm is unrealistic for anyone that works 8-5). Facility has bug and mice problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Decorated
Miranda Crew
January 14, 2021
My boyfriend got a U-Haul here and the manager Krista was super sweet! The U-Haul was clean and smelled really good. She even decorated for Christmas!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean
Brandon Allen
January 14, 2021
This facility is always clean and the new manager is always quick to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always Accomadating
Tina
January 12, 2021
I needed a larger space but they didn't have it. No worries though, Krista was able to combine 2 units into one and I got the same price and sq footage! It's YES from me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Way better than Public Storage
Matthew
January 12, 2021
What can I say? No rodents! Its clean and always smells great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
¡Gran lugar para almacenar!
Gabriela
January 9, 2021
La gestión es más que complaciente. Tenemos un espacio aquí desde hace unos meses y ella siempre es agradable. ¡Incluso nos deja traer paquetes aquí!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One stop shop
Marissa
January 7, 2021
Came in for a UHaul and somehow ended up with a unit LOL! Krista walked me through everything and was more than accommodating! Oh and BONUS she had cookies!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Clean, Clean
Lisa
January 7, 2021
Recently relocated to the area and this location is perfect! Not only are the two office ladies amazing but the facility is super clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
He is a KEEPER!!!
P. Thompson
July 3, 2020
I’ve been renting from Saver Self Storage for 2 years now and the other office managers were good; but this guy is GREAT!!! His professionals and his Customer service skills and willingness to help was what we should expect but often times don’t receive. I went in to compare cost with other storage facilities in the area. He printed out the sizes and explain the the more space you rent the cheaper it was. Three days later, I came back and decided to continue renting from Saver Self Storage and upgrading my unit to the largest space!!! I am over the moon!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most definetaly
Wanda Parker
June 2, 2020
Office personnel is very professional and caring. Great prices too, I'm glad we chose this self-storage to rent. Regards, Wanda Parker
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and great prices
November 5, 2019
Went and saw miss Ashley at saved storage great prices clean facility super nice and easy to work with!!!!! Thanks again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!
Debi
August 13, 2018
The facility is so clean and the staff is amazing and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service!
Brenda
August 7, 2018
New Owners and management doing a great job at this facility! Great prices and alot of great deals!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SADE
June 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Management Change
Dan Kimball
June 4, 2018
This is a nice property to begin with, but we already love what they're doing with it.
Write a review