Saver Self Storage

2110 W King St, Cocoa, FL 32926

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So Easy
Mr. Harris
January 29, 2021
I needed to store my boat and move in on Sunday. I was able to do the move-in over the phone. So convenient and a secure location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clarence
January 12, 2021
Solid facility and the prices you cannot beat for the storage room you get. I shopped around and decided why should I pay more for some fancy looking outdoor/indoor metal structure with a more well known name when you can have a concrete solid building with indoor storage with staff that is on station and always helpful. With that, the office staff is great, very nice, professional and quick to respond to any questions you might have. Thank you very much
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hand free
Janis Connely
January 12, 2021
We have had several units here for about 12 years. Fantastic. This is the cleanest, most convenient and absolute best of storage options. Great value. Wonderful staff, especially Debi. Always willing to help and assist during these challenging times with all of the Covid problems! Moved in over the phone. Thank you for making it so easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Ford
January 12, 2021
We have stored at Saver Storage for many years. It is clean and safe. The office staff is very helpful and nice. Many of our friends store here too. We highly recommend this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Harry
January 12, 2021
I have stored here for many years. Great place and staff. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location for a business
Tommy Purcell
January 12, 2021
We have been business tenants for more than two years. The office staff is great. We highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Meredith Stevens
January 11, 2021
It was close to closing and the manager stayed late to move me in. I was so thankful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crazy Happy
Cedrick Clone
January 11, 2021
I am so glad I found this place, best prices ever
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Finally found a great place
Carrie Dearborn
January 11, 2021
I had moved to several places before I found Cocoa Saver Storage. The prices and staff are so helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WOW
Fran Johnson
January 11, 2021
Can't believe this place is so cheap, great security and helpful staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great friendly place
Carl Sinclair
January 11, 2021
I love my new unit, the other tenants are so nice and helpful and the place is so clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place in town
Brenda Chase
January 11, 2021
I think this is one of the nicest places in town
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Prices
Harold Lewis
January 11, 2021
I shopped around and found that this place is the cheapest around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cocoa Saver is the BOMB
Henry Niles
January 11, 2021
I was so happy with Debi and how quick she was to help out. This is defiantly the lowest prices around, and the security was top notch
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Cheap
Clyde Smith
January 11, 2021
This place is so nice and the cheapest around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Easy
Jim Murry
January 11, 2021
In and out under 5 min! Great place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best prices
Charlie Conway
January 9, 2021
I shopped around for awhile, Cocoa Saver Storage was the cheapest and cleanest place in town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Lisa Bell
January 9, 2021
I had rented there before the new owners took over, I just came back to rent another unit and can’t believe how much nicer and friendlier the place is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
John Gram
January 8, 2021
I needed something in a hurry and it was a easy process and the manager stayed late for me. This is the nicest bunch of people. They were so helpful and even helped me move some of my stuff. Would highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Carrie Falls
January 8, 2021
I drove by here everyday and decided to stop. When I went in the office I was greeted like I had been there forever. Quick check in and great prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Prices Around!
John Wethersfield
January 8, 2021
I shopped around for awhile, when I came to Cocoa Saver Storage I felt confident that my belongings were in good hands! Prices are the lowest around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Prices around
Jodi Crickenberger
December 22, 2020
I have been shopping around and this is by far the cheapest place and the facility is so clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The new owners are amazing
Rachael Greene
December 23, 2019
I stopped in to meet the new owners and I was very pleased with and excited with all the plans they have for the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices and Location
Samantha Blake
December 23, 2019
The location is perfect and the prices are even better. I would recommend this to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 19, 2019
Write a review